PTA Board

Meet Your 2022-23 PTA Board

We're exciting to serve this year!

President

Gators: Samantha, 5th grade, House Sol

Contact info: president@greenwoodpta.com

VP, Programs

Gators: Addison, 4th grade, House  Gratos, Alex, 3rd grade, House Taji and gator alumnus Dabney, 6th grade.

programs@greenwoodpta.com

VP, Membership/Spirit Night Coordinator

Gators: Sophia, 3rd grade, House Sol and gator alumnus Savannah, 8th grade

membership@greenwoodpta.com

Yearbook Chair/Room Parent Coordinator

Gators: Tanner, 3rd grade, House Gratos and future gators, Dilly (4) and Kyle (2)

yearbook@greenwoodpta.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator, PTA Reflections Chair and Original Works Program Chair

Gators: Kason, 5th grade, House Gratos and gator alumni Connor and Kelsey

spiritwear@greenwoodpta.com

Secretary

Gators: Kaiden, 3rd grade, House Taji

secretary@greenwoodpta.com

Treasurer

Gators: London, 5th grade, House Tatonka

treasurer@greenwoodpta.com

VP, Communications

Gators: Violet, 5th grade and Nora, 2nd grade, House Sol and gator alumnus, Ben, 7th grade

communications@greenwoodpta.com

VP, Advocacy

Gators: Channing, 4th grade, House Tatonka

advocacy@greenwoodpta.com

Hospitality Chairs

Gators: Roland, 4th grade, House Taji and Lorelei, a new kindergator

Gators: Reagan, 3rd grade, House Gratos and Merritt, another new kindergartner

hospitality@greenwoodpta.com